Honorary Consuls

Important! Estonian Honorary Consuls cannot not collect or examine visa applications, they may only provide general information on visa requirements.

INDIA

Honorary Consul of Estonia in Mumbai

Mr. Sunil Khanna
Unit No. 404/405, ‘A’ Wing, 4th Floor, Plot No. 36C
36 Turner Road, Bandra West
400050 Mumbai
Tel: +91 22 26517711, +91 22 26517722, +91 22 26517733
consulmumbai.estonia@gmail.com

Operating region: States of Maharashtra, Gujarat and Goa

 

Honorary Consul of Estonia in Bengaluru

Mr. Pravin Kumar Goenka
No.6, M.G.Road, Mittal Towers
Block ‘B’- 809
560001 Bengaluru
Tel: +91 8025580081, +91 8041133937, +91 8025583351
pravin@pkgexports.com

Operating region: State of Karnataka

 

Honorary Consul of Estonia in Chennai

Mr. Kulandaivelu Gomathy Babu Sadacharam
15, 4th St, Vidhya Thirtha Nagar
Abiramapuram
600018 Chennai
Tel: +91 44 2498 5050
gvelu@trivitron.com

Operating region: States of Tamil Nadu, Kerala and Andhra Pradesh

 

Honorary Consul of Estonia in Kolkata

Mr. Chandra Kumar Dhanuka
Dhunseri House 4A, 3rd floor, Woodburn Park
700020 Kolkata
Tel: +91 33 22871702
ckdhanuka@mfa.ee

Operating region: States of West Bengal, Bihar and Odisha

SRI LANKA
Honorary Consul of Estonia in Colombo

Mr. Dudley F.S. Thambinayagam

Office 100, Lake Drive
08 Colombo
Sri Lanka
Tel: +94 11 268 3504
dudleyt@sltnet.lk

SINGAPORE
Honorary Consul of Estonia in Singapore

Mr. Narinder Kumar (“Sonny”) Aswani

1A International Business Park
#13-01
609933 Singapore
Tel: +65 6387 7777
sonny@estonia-consul.sg

NEPAL
Honorary Consul of Estonia in Kathmandu

Mr. Nava Raj Dahal

P.O.Box: 25728
Tridevi Marg, Thamel
Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: +977-1-4436900, 4436650
Mobile: +977-9851031532
navaconsulest@gmail.com
envtrek@wlink.com.np

MALAYSIA
Honorary Consul of Estonia in Kuala Lumpur

Mr. Col (Rtd) Dato’ Harbans Singh

23 Lorong Setiabistari 7
Bukit Damansara
50490 Kuala Lumpur
Tel: +60 122577688,  +60 3 2094 4164
Fax: +60 3 7954 6645
dato.harbans@mfa.ee

 

BANGLADESH

Honorary Consul of Estonia in Bangladesh

Mr. Syed Farhad Ahmed

Safura Tower (9th Floor)

20 Kemal Ataturk Avenue

Banani C/A1213 Dhaka

Tel: +880 2 8831188

Mob: +880173 047713; +8801730084493

farhad.ahmed@mfa.ee